6242015

Is it really that bad if someone sees who you are? Why is it humans have problems with letting someone see that they are human?

Joseph Gogler


Why indeed is it so hard for a person to be human. My prof once told me “Madaling maging tao pero mahirap magpakatao. It sounded ironic since it came from his shithole but he made a point. We are all so busy protecting ourselves from others that we only end up hurting ourselves in the process, because really what we want is for someone to see us for who we really are, for people to embrace you in all honesty the person that is you. So why must we all fuck with each other’s senses and pretend? Because? I know we all have our personal reasons. I am really guilty. Who am I to preach? I don’t know I just want to air out these frustrations. Can’t we just learn to live together? be happy and stuff?

Leave a Reply

