Thought Catalog

It’s the break of dawn and I was pretty drunk 20 minutes ago, but now I’m on my way to bed and starting to sober up. The thing is that all I’m thinking about is how I would love to sleep with this married man.

For the moment it’s nothing about feelings and stuff, but a kind of personal trophy: level unlocked, you slept with someone with a kid and a wife waiting for them at home, while they are foolishly fucking around with some insecure 20-something year old. I love giving myself awards for actually meaningless achievements in my love life. It’s the game I always play: the one who you love to cheat with. Like playing a stupid strategy game, but you are too lazy so you google cheats and cracks which provide you a stupid noun you enter in a little box and hey, you suddenly can…

View original post 465 more words

Leave a Reply

