escape

I thought that if I went to sleep

I could escape you for a moment.

But your faces haunted me and

I enjoyed the nightmare.

I thought that if I got drunk

I could forget you.

But you were all I

Was looking for at that state.

I thought that if I read

I could get my mind of you.

But you were the main character

And I was not yours.

I thought that if I meet other guys

I could finally be free.

But you were all I was looking for

In each

And

Every single

One

Of

Them.

Leave a Reply

