not getting up

I do not know if I am bored or hungry. Or maybe I’m just missing you so much and probably too much. or it could be that I am the only one feeling this way. Or perhaps, this is one big lie  and I’m contenting myself with the comfort of this illusion, though obviously it’s eating me up inside AND I’m letting it. or maybe I’m just over thinking again, stressing myself out and worrying over nothing. Or it could be that all of my fears are coming true and it turns out I’m the only feeling this way. Or maybe this is my karma. This is what I get for all the wrong and bullshit I have done in the past. Or maybe I am both bored and hungry and perhaps I should just get up and go get myself some food. Alright, I’m getting up.

Leave a Reply

