Blessed

A few months ago, I have had depressing moments and utterly bad days. But I had the courage to face my problems and deal with them one by one. I always tell myself, “it’s just a bad day, not a bad life” “it’s just another bad day…smile” and i strengthen my resolve to get through everything. I don’t want to sound like a good ol Catholic, but I do trust and put my faith in Him. It’s just that these days, even though some of my days are dull and passive, i am contented. i maybe sad sometimes, lonely, or longing but i don’t lose the feeling of peace. Good things have been happening to me these days, successful projects, surprising high grades… and so on.. and there are a few down trodden moments but i always manage to pull through. at the end of the day, i will never forget to pray and thank Him.

 

Leave a Reply

