none

I am supposed to be doing my finals requirement for English 30 but i really don’t feel up for it. I am tired but restless. A lot of things are floating in my head, it’s like a short attentions span deficit disorder or something. But, no. It’s nothing like that. I just don’t feel up for anything. I noticed myself doing thing halfheartedly the past few days. I have no idea why I am doing such. Wait, maybe, I do have an idea. It’s just that I don’t want to know. I feel like I am avoiding something. I feel something but I really can’t put a name on it. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

