I am already in love with what we have right now. I don’t know how to tell him without changing anything about our relationship.

I don’t want him to keep on hanging on this invisible thread dangling in front of him. Every time we are together, I see him fall for me a little more each day.

I notice the way he stares and smiles at me, all so filled with longing and affection. I may be being selfish, but I also don’t want to lose him. But I can’t just take what we have right now to whole new level. He thinks I don’t notice the things he does.

But I do.

I just act all pig-headed and senseless and airy and naive and clueless and whatnot. I don’t want anything to change, as of the moment.

I don’t know what the future will bring. Maybe that’s why I’m being like this right now. I’m afraid. Afraid of what lies ahead, afraid of what could happen. I really appreciate everything he does for me, but gosh, this situation is just too much too handle.

It could have been better if there were no other people who will be caught up in this mess. But there’s just too many.

And we’ll never know what will happen when everything will collide in this whirlwind of chaos and feelings

might explode from either sides and there’s no stopping it when that time comes.

Leave a Reply

