holy week

Today is Easter Sunday, the  day our Lord Jesus Christ is resurrected from the dead. This day is supposed to happy. I mean, our Lord’s risen we should be merry! But alas, my mood was on the other side of the road. Frequent mood swings, sibling wars, and disagreements with parents were about all that happened in my holy week. And I feel so bad. We attended church this morning and I really tried my best to be happy… but unfortunately.. i failed. I went home from church with a frown… and i felt worse. I’m so so so sorry Lord.

Leave a Reply

