DEO GLORIA

Rorhy syndrome right here. My friends made that up because of my personality and ability to be rorhy. Who’s rorhy? I am Rorhy. I know, I know. I’m not making sense. That’s the point, because nothing really makes sense. I’m supposed to be happy, jumping up and down with glee. Hurray! Educ 4: Research, is finally over. Well almost but still it’s over. And now I can finally savor a week or more of days worth of summer. Yep. Just that, summer classes, REQUIRED summer classes for our course start this April…………………….. BOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I know. It sucks.

But what sucks more are the setbacks, obstacles, rough patches, down falls, etc etc etc I’ve been experiencing of the late. Ahh, they are part of life. But they are so tiring. I ought to learn from them, but geez gimme a break!

God has plans for me and for you J I know that. That’s why no matter how I complain, I’m gonna get the fuck up after I fall and face the Dark Lord. Hahaha. No really, I’ll just look at the brighter side of things. My mom will get better, soon. Yep, I know she will. I trust in you, Lord. AMEEEEEEEEEN ❤

oh and i’ve been away for so long 🙂 i’ll update soon. about what i’ve been up to lately 😀 ciao!

Leave a Reply

