The Elephant Vanishes.

 I just finished reading this book, The Elephant Vanishes by Haruki Murakami. The book was really entertaining and amusing. I passed time just reading it, and sometimes catch myself laughing alone. The book consists of stories. I found some stories which are really amusing and interesting. There were some that stirred emotions in me. Some, I found to make no sense at all to me but was still entertaining 😉 I still have 2 other books under the same author. I haven’t read any of the two, YET. weeeeeeeeeeee. I can’t wait! I’m still finishing Stainless Longganisa by Bob Ong and up next would be a novel I borrowed from Joy by Rachel Gibson… (i forgot the title) .

 

 

 

 

 

 

For so long, flats and shoes have been my first love. and books and food (they might get jealous). but now that I have Misu, they don’t seem to matter that much now (WEH) hahahah I DEMAND THEM HUN! loljk. aren’t they just cute? and amazing and comfy and whatnot!?!?! i’d still prefer them over heels 😀 my post is getting nowhere eh?

 

Leave a Reply

