I finally finished one…

book. out of the bazillion I bought and have not read yet 😉 Books are just TOO amazing for me. I don’t quite understand why other people hate them 😦 and it kind of makes me sad…

but I guess that goes to show that there are really lots of types of people out there, and regardless of whether they like books or not, the differences we have all makes us unique *wink* (cliche, i know. but nothing’s truer than that statement..i guess…hehehe) 

nakakalito at nakakatakot
nakakalito at nakakatakot

I managed to finish Joy’s gift first, coz summer read that too and she finished it and I was curious so I read it too :b

awww :3 aren’t they the cutest?

one down, the rest to go 🙂 can’t wait to finish reading them all… then i’ll crave for more books.. and food.. then i’ll splurge on them.. then i’ll be broke.. 😦

Leave a comment