a post and a toast for you

teehee :3 I’m sort of new here and I’m really happy and thankful for the people who appreciated my posts and who were kind(?) enough to follow my blog 🙂 Thank you guys, really. So this post is in honor for all of you. I don’t know what else to say though, I’ll do my best to give what I can offer and update.

I find the interface quite complicated and it may take some time for me to get used to it, mehehe. So, forgive  my shortcomings. I’m still on the process of exploring , so if you have tips and advice I’d really appreciate it too :*

If you’d like, you can visit my Tumblr and perhaps  follow me there too 😉
http://dotinapot.tumblr.com/
http://mycatchyurl.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

